OUR LOCATIONS

Moorcroft & Lusk
  • 101 S. Bighorn   -   PO Box 248
  • Moorcroft WY 82721
  • 307-756-3404
  • Click here for Map

Sundance
  • 309 E Main | PO Box 189
  • Sundance WY 82729
  • 307-283-1182
  • Click here for Map

Contact Us

Locally owned since the company was created in 1929, Security Insurance is your hometown insurance resource.

 

Security Insurance, Moorcroft & Lusk
101 S Bighorn Ave • PO Box 248
Moorcroft WY 82721

Sharon Materi, CIC
Sharon@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Megan Vosahlo, CIC
Megan@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Sila Buchli
Sila@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Wendy Osmotherly
Wendy@SecurityInsuranceWy.com


Security Insurance, Sundance
309 E Main • PO Box 189
Sundance WY 82729

Vicky Vineyard, CIC
Vicky@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Lorie Marchant, CIC
Lorie@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Jennie Johnson
Jennie@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Tasha Doornink
Tasha@SecurityInsuranceWy.com