OUR LOCATIONS

Moorcroft
  • 101 S. Bighorn   -   PO Box 248
  • Moorcroft WY 82721
  • 307-756-3404
  • Click here for Map

Sundance
  • 309 E Main | PO Box 189
  • Sundance WY 82729
  • 307-283-1182
  • Click here for Map

Lusk
  • 112 S Main | PO Box 509
  • 307-334-0149
  • Lusk WY 82225
  • Click here for Map

Contact Us

Locally owned since the company was created in 1929, Security Insurance is your hometown insurance resource.

 

Security Insurance, Moorcroft
101 S Bighorn Ave • PO Box 248
Moorcroft WY 82721

Sharon Materi, CIC
Sharon@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Megan Vosahlo
Megan@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Sila Buchli
Sila@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Brianne East
Brianne@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Emma Benedict
Emma@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

 


Security Insurance, Sundance
309 E Main • PO Box 189
Sundance WY 82729

Vicky Vineyard, CIC
Vicky@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Lorie Marchant, CISR
Lorie@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Jennie Johnson
Jennie@SecurityInsuranceWy.com

Kayla Gantz
Kayla@SecurityInsuranceWy.com


Security Insurance, Lusk
112 S Main • PO Box 509
Lusk WY 82225

Michelle Burt
Michelle@SecurityInsuranceWy.com